Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 31 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Excellent job. We are very happy and satisfied with the work done. The representative and the technician were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you again......"
    Customer: HERBERT
    Date: 11/24/2021

  • "1000% Satisfied!!! I would recommend IBP Tampa to anyone!"
    Customer: SYDNEY
    Date: 11/04/2021

  • "Canter was super easy and pleasant to work with. Our representative, Kelly was informative and kept us up to speed on the process. The installers were very nice and professional. The warranty plan is fantastic. It is so nice to have the peace of mind knowing that we have back up power if needed especially living in a hurricane state like Florida."
    Customer: CALEB
    Date: 09/09/2021

  • "Very professional, punctual and patient!"
    Customer: ANNETTE & SASHA
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "IBP DID A GREAT JOB INSTALLING FRAMELESS GLASS SHOWER ENCLOSURE AND GRAB BARS FOR OUR MOM’s bathroom in our new home in MiraBay, Apollo Beach! Highly recommend them! No job too small or too large."
    Customer: JOSEPH
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "IBP did a great job installing a shade in my house. They were on time and had all items needed to complete the job. Thank you for a pleasurable experience."
    Customer: STEVE
    Date: 04/12/2021

  • "Awesome and clean."
    Customer: ANDY
    Date: 02/03/2021

  • "I needed a set of blinds to replace the ones which were damaged by my dog jumping up on it. A phone call to IBP with the dimensions of the window and I had my new blinds installed in 2 days. Great customer service."
    Customer: PETER
    Date: 02/03/2021

  • "Rick, Billy and their team did an amazing job on our custom home that we built. We love everything about of shower glass, shades and plantation shutters. I highly recommend!"
    Customer: MIKE
    Date: 12/21/2020

  • "Excellent service! We wanted grab bars in our bathrooms in our new house. After searching for almost 4 months, we finally got hold of the sales person at IBP who promptly sent us the proposal with reasonable price, got the work scheduled and got it installed. We are very happy with their service. Thanks, a happy customer"
    Customer: NAGAPPA
    Date: 11/12/2020
SERVICES WE PROVIDE
New Home Insulation Installation
Residential Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

read more
Commercial Insulation Installation
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

read more
Shower Door Installation
Shower Doors

When you turn to IBP of Tampa for shower doors, you can trust our highly trained team.

read more
Shelving Installation
Closets & Shelving

IBP of Tampa installs quality shelving and storage solutions.

read more
Mirror Installation
Mirrors

From standard sizes to custom cuts, IBP of Tampa offers all types of mirrors.

read more
Storefronts

The right glass can help you maintain a professional aesthetic at your storefront.

read more
Are You Sure?
You are about to leave IBP of Tampa, LLC and enter a third-party site. IBP of Tampa, LLC and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page