Call Your Local Pros Today! (813) 280-5007

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 16 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "I searched high and low for someone to do a small blown fiberglass insulation project over my lanai and I finally found IBP. Although my project was smaller than their minimum, the cost was still reasonable and they were able to install deeper insulation than I thought I could afford. The installers were fast, clean and efficient.I am very pleased with my experience with IBP and recommend them to anyone needing blown fiberglass insulation."
    Customer: David
    Date: 07/17/2020

  • "Asked important questions and did all the measurements. When the installers came everything fit perfectly. WOW!We now have the extra shelving & storage for our needs. Thank you!"
    Customer: SCOTT ETHERINGTON
    Date: 03/06/2020

  • "Was a wonderful experience. Very prompt and professional!"
    Customer: JASON MILLER
    Date: 03/04/2020

  • "Billy was a pleasure. He installed my blinds fast and was extreme professional!!!"
    Customer: BEVERLY SUE KNIGHT
    Date: 02/06/2020

  • "Your installers did a great job insulating our attic! They were efficient, fast, flexible by bringing it in a window close to our attic, they were polite, and cleaned up nicely before they left. Oh yes, and we could tell a difference in the reduction of times our A/C came on! Thanks so much! We will definitely recommend them to any of our friends needing insulation installed!! Ed & Jan"
    Customer: ED HACKER
    Date: 02/06/2020

  • "I just partnered up with IBP and what a breath of fresh air it is dealing with them on a daily basis. They are always there when they say they’re going to be there, the pricing is good and they’re always very professional.John / ALIMAY Homes"
    Customer: ALIMAY HOMES
    Date: 12/06/2019

  • "Taylor S. did a great job. He was efficient and friendly and very helpful. He made sure the job stayed clean and tidy as well. Very pleased with the two guys working the truck and pump too."
    Customer: RICHARD COLEY
    Date: 11/08/2019

  • "My wife and I are very happy with the quality of your product. The installation and service was exceptional!"
    Customer: SAM RITZ SR.
    Date: 10/09/2019

  • "Excellent job performed. Good price, reliable service. Highly recommendable."
    Customer: HEZZEL JACOBSON
    Date: 09/11/2019

  • "Very good customer experience from the estimate and sales process through scheduling and installation. The processing of my TECO rebate was handled professionally and without any issues.Competitive pricing and great customer service. Great team!"
    Customer: BRIAN WESLEY
    Date: 09/10/2019

Maecenas fringilla, nunc a eleifend accumsan, augue risus porttitor odio, ac molestie tortor justo ut elit. Sed in ex vitae metus ultricies efficitur.

– Name of Person, Location
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Insulation Contractor in the Tampa Bay Area installing insulation
Fiberglass

Our team adds energy efficiency, comfort & value to homes & buildings with fiberglass insulation.

SEE MORE +
Insulation in walls of home
Spray Foam

IBP of Tampa is proud to be a leading installer of spray foam insulation.

SEE MORE +
radiant barrier foil insulation
Radiant Barrier

We can help keep your home cooler and more comfortable with an attic radiant barrier.

SEE MORE +
shower doors
Shower Doors

We offer a large assortment of framed and frameless shower doors.

SEE MORE +
Mirror Installation in Tampa, FL
Mirrors

We offer all types of mirrors, from standard sizes to custom cuts.

SEE MORE +
Shelving Installation in Tampa, FL
Shelving

IBP of Tampa installs quality wire shelving and storage solutions.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this IBP of Tampa and enter a third-party site. IBP of Tampa and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page