Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 20 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Excellent service! We wanted grab bars in our bathrooms in our new house. After searching for almost 4 months, we finally got hold of the sales person at IBP who promptly sent us the proposal with reasonable price, got the work scheduled and got it installed. We are very happy with their service. Thanks, a happy customer"
    Customer: NAGAPPA PATTANASHETTI
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "The gentlemen who performed the work were wonderful! My entire experience with IBP was great."
    Customer: MARYBETH PAYOR
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "I needed a set of custom blinds made for our home. I was very impressed with how quickly IBP of Tampa responded. The materials needed were in stock, and I had the blinds installed in less than one week from my first contact! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and the product is high quality. I recommend IBP to anyone looking for quality products and excellent service. Oh, and the price was very competitive as well. Thanks for a great experience!"
    Customer: CHRISTOPHER LORINGER
    Date: 10/05/2020

  • "Billy recently installed my blinds on the big window at the front of my home, and they are absolutely gorgeous and I couldn’t be happier! He is a professional and is an absolute credit to the company. I give the company 5 stars and 6 to Billy the Man!"
    Customer: ELAINE FORCHIN
    Date: 08/13/2020

  • "I searched high and low for someone to do a small blown fiberglass insulation project over my lanai and I finally found IBP. Although my project was smaller than their minimum, the cost was still reasonable and they were able to install deeper insulation than I thought I could afford. The installers were fast, clean and efficient. I am very pleased with my experience with IBP and recommend them to anyone needing blown fiberglass insulation."
    Customer: David
    Date: 07/17/2020

  • "Asked important questions and did all the measurements. When the installers came everything fit perfectly. WOW! We now have the extra shelving & storage for our needs. Thank you!"
    Customer: SCOTT ETHERINGTON
    Date: 03/06/2020

  • "Was a wonderful experience. Very prompt and professional!"
    Customer: JASON MILLER
    Date: 03/04/2020

  • "Billy was a pleasure. He installed my blinds fast and was extreme professional!!!"
    Customer: BEVERLY SUE KNIGHT
    Date: 02/06/2020

  • "Your installers did a great job insulating our attic! They were efficient, fast, flexible by bringing it in a window close to our attic, they were polite, and cleaned up nicely before they left. Oh yes, and we could tell a difference in the reduction of times our A/C came on! Thanks so much! We will definitely recommend them to any of our friends needing insulation installed!! Ed & Jan"
    Customer: ED HACKER
    Date: 02/06/2020

  • "I just partnered up with IBP and what a breath of fresh air it is dealing with them on a daily basis. They are always there when they say they’re going to be there, the pricing is good and they’re always very professional. John / ALIMAY Homes"
    Customer: ALIMAY HOMES
    Date: 12/06/2019
SERVICES WE PROVIDE
New Home Insulation Installation
Residential Insulation

We insulate attics, walls and crawl spaces.

read more
Commercial Insulation Installation
Commercial Insulation

We insulate warehouses, offices, studio spaces & more.

read more
Shower Door Installation
Shower Doors

When you turn to IBP of Tampa for shower doors, you can trust our highly trained team.

read more
Shelving Installation
Closets & Shelving

IBP of Tampa installs quality shelving and storage solutions.

read more
Mirror Installation
Mirrors

From standard sizes to custom cuts, IBP of Tampa offer all types of mirrors.

read more
Storefronts

The right glass can help you maintain a professional aesthetic at your storefront.

read more
Are You Sure?
You are about to leave IBP of Tampa, LLC and enter a third-party site. IBP of Tampa, LLC and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page